Nigel's Webspace - Galleries of English Football Cards 1965/66 - 1979/80  Home pageMaster indexFacebookVisitor memoriesNewslettersSwaps & WantsFAQLinksSend me emailGift ideas
Set checklist: IPC - 1969/70 - My Favourite Soccer Stars, Blue backs
These checklists are provided as a service by Nigel's Webspace. Please provide corrections or feedback to email. Click for the master gallery and checklist index.

Set details

Gallery Team checklist
No Feature Team No Feature Team No Feature Team No Feature Team No Feature Team
Buster Lion Scorcher Smash Tiger
001 Len Glover Leicester City 001 Alan Gilzean Tottenham Hotspur 001 Bob McNab Arsenal 001 Colin Addison Sheffield United 001 Alan Ball Everton
002 Jimmy Greaves Tottenham Hotspur 002 Gordon Harris Sunderland 002 Bobby Charlton Manchester United 002 Peter Bonetti Chelsea 002 Charlie Cooke Chelsea
003 Barry Hole Aston Villa 003 Mick Jones Leeds United 003 John Clarke Northampton Town 003 Terry Cooper Leeds United 003 Ian Porterfield Sunderland
004 Cliff Jackson Crystal Palace 004 Tony Book Manchester City 004 Tommy Gemmell Celtic 004 David Hay Celtic 004 Cliff Sear Chester City
005 Bobby Moore West Ham United 005 Joe Royle Everton 005 Leslie Lea Cardiff City 005 Francis Lee Manchester City 005 Gerry Young Sheffield Wednesday
006 Colin Stein Rangers 006 Joe Dunn Aston Villa 006 Peter Osgood Chelsea 006 Don Murray Cardiff City 006 Peter Dobing Stoke City
007 Alex Stepney Manchester United 007 George Best Manchester United 007 Alan Skirton Cardiff City 007 Bruce Rioch Aston Villa 007 Ernie Hunt Coventry City
008 Billy Baxter Ipswich Town 008 Joe Kiernan Northampton Town 008 Brian Tiler Aston Villa 008 Gordon West Everton 008 Barrie Jones Cardiff City
009 Allan Clarke Leeds United 009 Jack Charlton Leeds United 009 Gordon Banks Stoke City 009 Alan Mullery Tottenham Hotspur 009 Norman Hunter Leeds United
010 Peter Shilton Leicester City 010 Ron Springett Q.P.R. 010 Martin Chivers Tottenham Hotspur 010 Dave Mackay Derby County 010 Mike England Tottenham Hotspur
011 Ian Hutchinson Chelsea 011 Andy Lochhead Leicester City 011 Gerry Gurr Southampton 011 John Kaye W.B.A. 011 Roger Hunt Liverpool
012 Chris Jones Swindon Town 012 Colin Todd Sunderland 012 Chris Lawler Liverpool 012 Mick Channon Southampton 012 Barry Bridges Q.P.R.
013 Bobby Hunt Ipswich Town 013 Rod Johnson Doncaster Rovers 013 Bobby Gould Arsenal 013 John O'Rourke Ipswich Town 013 John Connelly Blackburn Rovers
014 Paul Walker Wolverhampton Wanderers 014 Tony Hateley Birmingham City 014 Stan Horne Fulham 014 Jimmy Conway Fulham 014 Joe Corrigan Manchester City
015 Johnny Haynes Fulham 015 John Sissons West Ham United 015 Terry Wharton Bolton Wanderers 015 Rodney Marsh Q.P.R. 015 Dixie Hale Watford
016 Alun Evans Liverpool 016 Mike Summerbee Manchester City 016 David Wagstaffe Wolverhampton Wanderers 016 Willie Duff Dunfermline Athletic 016 Nobby Stiles Manchester United
017 Alan Birchenall Chelsea 017 John Giles Leeds United 017 Bob Wilson Arsenal 017 John Radford Arsenal 017 Hugh Curran Wolverhampton Wanderers
018 Gary Sprake Leeds United 018 John Boyle Chelsea 018 Cliff Jones Fulham 018 Ron Davies Southampton 018 George Graham Arsenal
019 John Fitzpatrick Manchester United 019 Brian Labone Everton 019 Willie Anderson Aston Villa 019 Roger Barron Northampton Town 019 Gordon Bolland Millwall
020 John Talbut W.B.A. 020 John Newman Exeter City 020 Calvin Palmer Sunderland 020 Gil Reece Sheffield United 020 Brian Yeo Gillingham
021 Derek Clarke Wolverhampton Wanderers 021 Leighton Phillips Cardiff City 021 Bobby Graham Liverpool 021 Marvin Hinton Chelsea 021 Mike Bailey Wolverhampton Wanderers
022 Sandy Brown Everton 022 Pat Buckley Sheffield United 022 Harry Harris Portsmouth 022 Frankie Banks Hull City 022 Rod Belfitt Leeds United
023 Derek Bellotti Gillingham 023 Mick Leach Q.P.R. 023 Mike Metcalf Chester City 023 John Mitten Exeter City 023 Mike Bullock Orient
024 Terry Neill Arsenal 024 David Nish Leicester City 024 Terry Paine Southampton 024 Jim Husband Everton 024 Peter Thompson Liverpool
025 John Hollins Chelsea 025 Sammy Chapman Nottingham Forest 025 Ron Harris Chelsea 025 Bob McKinley Nottingham Forest 025 Peter Houseman Chelsea
026 Roger Hynd Crystal Palace 026 John Sewell Crystal Palace 026 Henry Newton Nottingham Forest 026 Bobby Woodruff Crystal Palace 026 Gerry Queen Crystal Palace
027 Keith Weller Millwall 027 David Webb Chelsea 027 Tommy Craig Sheffield Wednesday 027 Eamon Dunphy Millwall 027 Shay Brennan Manchester United
028 Alan Oakes Manchester City 028 Bill Glazier Coventry City 028 Frank Haydock Southend United 028 Duncan Neale Plymouth Argyle 028 Alan Harris Q.P.R.
029 Jim Furnell Rotherham United 029 Alan Stephenson West Ham United 029 Tony Dunne Manchester United 029 Alan Miller Raith Rovers 029 Derek Woodley Gillingham
030 Willie Carlin Derby County 030 Gordon Marshall Hibernian 030 Gerdhardt Neef Rangers 030 Ray Goddard Orient 030 Keith Bradley Aston Villa
031 John Regan Doncaster Rovers 031 Clive Clark Q.P.R. 031 Mike Kelly Q.P.R. 031 Ollie Mansley Brentford 031 Asa Hartford W.B.A.
032 Frank Clark Newcastle United 032 Fred Jardine Luton Town 032 Terry Mancini Orient 032 Len Ashurst Sunderland 032 Barry Lloyd Fulham

The copyright of all images used on this site remains with the copyright holders. No commercial gain is made from the use of the images on this site.
The copyright of the overall layout, design and textual content of the site is asserted to reside with its creator.