Nigel's Webspace - Galleries of English Football Cards 1965/66 - 1979/80  Home pageMaster indexFacebookVisitor memoriesNewslettersSwaps & WantsFAQLinksSend me emailGift ideas
Ayr United
9. Rikki Fleming 22. Alec Ingram 31. David Wells 41. Alec McAnespie 56. Jim McSherry
72. Joe Filippi 82. Danny McDonald 97. Hugh Sproat 106. John Graham 112. John Dickson
126. Dave McCulloch        

The copyright of all images used on this site remains with the copyright holders. No commercial gain is made from the use of the images on this site.
The copyright of the overall layout, design and textual content of the site is asserted to reside with its creator, Nigel Mercer.